## MEMBERS OF SCHOOL MANAGING COMMITTEE FOR THE ACADEMIC SESSION 2024-25

1	Mrs. Rajniben Gandhi	Chairperson, Lok Foundations
2	Shri. Bakul B. Avarani	Trustee & Administrator, Lok Foundations
3	Ms. Umaben Muchhala	Member, Governing Council, Lok Foundations
4	Shri. Ramesh D. Vora	Advisor, Lok Foundations
5	Mrs. Shraddha Gandhi	Member, Governing Council , Lok Foundations
6	Dr.(Mrs.) Lipika Chandra	Principal
7	Mr. Ved Prakash Goutam	Principal – Kendriya Vidyalaya, Thane
8	Dr. (Mrs.) Jyoti Nair	Regional Director & Ex – Principal New Horizon Scholars School, Kavesar, Thane
9	Mr. Vaibhav Khot	Police Official ,Kasarvadavli Police Station, Thane – Parent Representative
10	Mrs. Deepali Yenurwar	Round Forest Officer, Thane Forest Division – Parent Representative
11	Mrs. Vanita Salian	Representative - Teaching Staff, Secondary Section
12	Mrs. Anita Das	Representative - Teaching Staff, Primary Section
13	Mrs. Rajeshwari Naidu	Representative - Teaching Staff, Pre-Primary Section
14	Mrs. Sharada Bhat	Representative - Non-Teaching Staff
15	Mrs. Sharada Vishwakarma	Representative - Class IV Employee